Infographics: Viet Nam's unilateral visa exemption for 13 countries

VGJP - Citizens from as many as 13 countries are exempted from visa requirements, according to current regulations.

12/18/2019 12:10

Specifically, citizens from the United Kingdom, Germany, Spain, Germany and France shall not be required to apply for visa if duration of stay does not exceed 15 days since they receive the entry permit. This policy shall be applicable until June 30, 2021.

Meanwhile, citizens from Russia, Japan, Finland, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Belarus and the Republic of Korea shall be freed from visa requirements until December 31, 2022.

The visa exemption policies were first introduced since July 1, 2015, applicable to citizens from United Kingdom, Germany, Spain, Germany and France.